Make your own free website on

Pack 670 Leadership

Institutional Head of Holy Trinity Parish - Fr. Arthur Becker

Unit Commissioner - Tony Urban

Charter Organization Representative - John Hildreth

Cubmaster - Sharon Gariepy

Committee Chairman - Lori Flavin

Asst. Cubmasters - Sean Feeley and Doug Lambert

Webelos 2 Den Leaders

Tony Urban
Ron Bechand

Bear Den Leader

Sean Feeley

Webelos 1 Den Leaders

Doug Lambert
Lori Flavin

Wolf Den Leaders

Sharon Gariepy
Christine Fedorshenko


Tiger Cub Coordinators


Committee Members

Barbara Hildreth - Treasurer

MO Schifley, Ann Marie Costello - Secretaries

David Gariepy - Advancement

Christine Fedorshenko - Hospitality

Danette Guilianelli - Fundraising

Laura Urban - Blue & Gold Chairperson

TBA - Webmaster

Contact us at: